Shawn Harrell - President - sharrell@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
Pelham Board of Education
229-294-8715

2016-2018

Bryan McKenzie - President Elect - bemckenzie@yahoo.com
Fratelli's
229-260-2179
2017-2019

Chris Cranford - Treasurer - chriscranford@pelhambank.com
Pelham Banking Company
229-294-2341
2017-2019

Bria Thomas - Secretary - bthomas@familybankonline.com
Family Bank
229-294-2821
2017-2019

Janet Anglin - janetanglin@pelhambank.com
Pelham Banking Company
229-294-2341
2015-2017

Kasey Blackburn - kblackburn@familbankonline.com
Family Bank
229-294-2821
2015-2017

Ivey Godwin - igodwin2001@yahoo.com
Pelham Fire Department
229-294-6012
2017-2019

Jeremy Hatcher - jeremyhatcher@pelhambank.com
Pelham Banking Company

229-294-2341
2015-2017

Candice Hayes - candice@okinus.com
Okinus
229-294-4575
2015-2017

Amber Jones - amberjones@outlook.com
Big Papa's
229-260-7272
2017

Nealie McCormick - mvr5@rose.net
Pelham Police Department
229-294-6000
2017-2019

Riley Peel - rileypeel13@gmail.com
Flint Ag
229-294-2631
2017-2019

David Pickering - dpick62@gmail.com
Flynt's Machine Shop
229-294-2071
2017-2019

Nancy Pye - bnhpye01@bellsouth.net
Pelham Garden Club
229-294-8535
2015-2017

Zach Taylor - zktaylor@southernco.com
Georgia Power
888-660-5890
2017-2019

Tad Williamson - williamsontad@yahoo.com
City of Pelham Liaison
229-294-7900
2017-2020